You Have Elected…



Your HSTA-R State Board of Directors certified the NEA REPRESENTATIVE ASSEMBLY (RA) elections results on February 28, 2018.

The SIX (6) candidates receiving the highest votes were:

1. Beverly Gotelli
2. Roger Takabayashi
3. Jean Dobashi
4. Justin Wong
5. Yvonne Tavares
6. Vaughn Tokashiki

Congratulations to all these delegates!


Return to Main Page