#### 2024-2025 HSTA-Retired O'ahu District Council

### O'ahu District Officers (2024-26)

President Laverne Moore

Vice President Valerie Chun-Urima

Secretary Stephen Fong Treasurer Teressa Shimizu

# **Elected Council Members (2023-2025)**

Phillip DePorto Gloria Gorter Mae Kishimoto Rose Shin

# **Elected Council Members (2024-2026)**

James Au

Jeanne Fukuoka Robin Hermance Christine Putzulu

#### **Committees**

Advisory George Butterfield, Inez Butterfield

Aloha Debra Yonashiro-Agpaoa

Aloha Assistant Joyce Aono (Leis)

Communications Tom Aitken (Webmaster)

Rose Shin (Newsletter)

Community Outreach Gloria Gorter
Community Service Phillip DePorto
Elections Christine Putzulu
EUTF Mae Kishimoto

Events Co-Chairs James Au, Candace Chun

Events Assistants Diana Seppelfrick, Renette Walker

LAT/RIC Phyllis Ida

Membership Stephen Fong