Our congratulations to Justin Wong, who earned the Distinguished Service Award at the 2019 NEA-Retired Annual Meeting in Houston, Texas.
— & —
Congratulations to Jean Dobashi, who was elected as NEA-R Vice President.
And look! There’s Hawai‘i’s Past-President Vaughn Tokashiki ready to bestow a lei in the back.

HSTA-Retired strives to protect and improve the general welfare of its members and to support public education.

Return to Main Page